The Endless Possibilities on CRAIGSLIST

Found this on CL Job Board

COMES NOW THE 1st. [ONLINE] CORPORATION WITH THE BIGGEST INVENTION IN THE WORLD. THAT WHICH SPINS AT 25,000 MILES WITHIN A 24 HOUR PERIOD OF TIME, I’ve discovered a way to acquire Space Ship travel at the “Speed of Light” and or beyond, on it while defeating masses from going infinity. Within this complicated concept of mines, I explain the material in more detail inside the body of my “Big Bang Theory,” paper (a copy of which will be sent via email to serious developers and or those whom I choose to associate with). However, I’d prefer not to associate my technological material with U.S.A. Officials Pursuant under Article 19 of the 1948 declaration regarding Human Rights. I’m amid against infringement and conspiracies.

If there’s any qualified individuals capable of maneuvering about the scientific community who promote my leadership model along with”your” skills and want to be multibillionaire (s), then call R. June Kendell at (310) 594-9529. Thank you.

My alcolades include: MLBE (Molecular Light Beam element – Sent to Washington several years ago – compromised) invention currently assisting the govermnet’s chemtrails to move the clouds, make it rain, and cool the planet. Still waiting compensation: 3.1 Billion (USD).

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Endless Possibilities on CRAIGSLIST

  1. Mom says:

    So in all honesty – there ARE opportunities out there!!!

Leave a Reply

