Charity Concert at Bar Gitano

Sunday I went with my girlfriends to Gitano – a popular expat bar in San Telmo – to see a concert fundraising money for a charity (which one – no one said …).

The service was terrible but the music was good.  Several local and expat bands played. The music was great – everything from Latin Ska to Amy Winehouse covers.

My favorite act was a percussion group with a tap dancer. She rocked.

Laura and I.

Gitano Resto Bar

Chile 424 San Telmo

4361-7914

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in La Musica, My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

