Mutant Strawberry!

Is this natural or a result of genetic modification?

I’m not sure, but either way it tasted delicious with some vanilla yogurt.

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in Comida y la Vida, My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mutant Strawberry!

  1. Allison says:

    Hello. Enjoying your blog. I’ve been told that these are exactly the shapes we should be looking for when buying produce. The more imperfect the fruit, the better the taste. I’ve heard it from both chefs and on cooking shows here, and I will say that I find the produce in BsAs to have a more accurate, fresher taste than back home (Texas). Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

