Seen on the streets

I guess the A Team is still on the run.

 Buenos Aires is a good place to hide out from the military and protect the innocent.  

Mr T?  Is that you?

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in Buenos Aires Culture, That's weird. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seen on the streets

  1. Paul Strobl says:

    I’m also a fan of the ubiquitous Thundercats logo on cars and T-shirts (haven’t seen a tattoo yet, but I’m sure someone has one!)…

    Personally, I thought Panthro was the man and Liono was kind of wuss. I won’t get into Cheetara fantasies…

  2. Stephen says:

    That is Rad I pity the fool who don’t stay in school!

  3. Faust says:

    “NAH!” its an argentinian humorist magazine. That´s not really the “A team” truck, but a joke mixing the word “NAH!” with others stuff (they usually do that).

  4. lucas tu rey says:

    jajaja me gusta mucho esa foto, espero que estes teniendo un lindo dia.

    te extrañoo000o

Leave a Reply

