5 Favorite Musical Youtube Videos

Yes, I know, this has absolutely nothing to do with Buenos Aires.  But the other day I was trying to find a list of funny youtube videos (because I don’t want to search for them myself!) and I couldn’t find anything.  The blog lists I did find, I found to be rather unfunny.  I was left with no other choice than to write my own list.  Enjoy.

5. Bon Jovi’s Always.  This isn’t trying to be funny, which is of course, why it is.

4. Total Eclipse of the Heart? I love bizarre music videos (see above), and so do these people who rewrote the lyrics.

3. Double Rainbow Oh My God.  Great song, you can even buy it on itunes.

2. Benny Lava. Try to not get this stuck in your head.

1. Have you ever noticed how cool guys don’t look at explosions?  Just ask Neil Diamond.

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in 5 Favorites, My Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 5 Favorite Musical Youtube Videos

  1. Steve says:

    Love your site lots of good info wife and I will be there in April what are some not miss sites. Also what are a few good bars to go to?

    • Hey Steve! Dont miss the Recoleta cemetary, San Telmo street fair and the steak! Personally, I like a bar called Milion, and there are lots of good bars in Palermo, but I don’t get out much in the bar scene to tell you the truth. The weather should be great in April!

  2. Liz says:

    The #1 video is my new favorite…

Leave a Reply

