5 Things I Love About This Video

5. This song is so sweet and romantic!

4. I like watching people cook, especially breakfast, as it is my favorite.

3. Finally a song that is super easy to sing along with!

2. So THATS how you cut a pineapple…

1. It was sent to me by a lovely friend!  Thanks Meesh!

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in 5 Favorites, Comida y la Vida, La Musica and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 5 Things I Love About This Video

  1. Awww I ❤ this song too! I've had it on my Ipod forever. 🙂

  2. Alexa says:

    I got to listen to this song in my first college Spanish class. It’s still one of my favorites! Great choice!

  3. Amy says:

    omigosh!!! you blogged about one of my blog comments!!!! this is my best blog relationship ever!

  4. Catherine says:

    He was the first artist in Spanish that i listened to that wasnt reggaeton. I was so glad to have found him at the time! haha

  5. besuquear says:

    Ahhh I just finally listened to this and I love it so much!! I’ll quedarme todo el dia for him, dale 🙂

Leave a Reply

