5 Favorite Old School

I love Youtube.  This month’s favorite videos proudly featuring:

The summer rain soft vocals of Dolly Parton:

A taste for living with a young Patrick Swayze:

My lovin one man show, Kevin Bacon:

More than a woman, its John Travolta:

Screaming out the words I dread – The Partridge Family:

Shine, shine, shine with Pearl Drops:

Staying Alive with that strut, John Travolta again with the BeeGees:

Follow him if you can keep up – Roger Daltrey:

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in 5 Favorites, La Musica and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 5 Favorite Old School

  1. Ravi says:

    thank you so much for posting this fabulous Five Favorites.They are Gems and i would like to preserve them forever with me.

  2. Cristina says:

    John Travolta – Stayin Alive – classic!

  3. Tia says:

    How did I miss this one! I totally remember the Pearl Drops commercial. My gen all the way. I even used it once! Had a crush on David “Partridge” and no one is as genuine as Dolly!

  4. NOLAchef says:

    ❤ Jolene

Leave a Reply

