Homemade Alfajores

Valentines Day may be over, but some sweethearts’ sweet teeth aren’t satiated.

The recipe is simplistic and the results impressive.

Ingredients:

Directions: Assemble, sandwich style, and cover in chocolate.  It gets a little messy, but thats the sweetest part.

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in Comida y la Vida and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Homemade Alfajores

  1. OMG I want to eat the screen. I miss these SO bad!!!!!

  2. Andrew says:

    Being from Boise, it is so much fun seing all this stuff from Argentina that I miss from time to time. It is so weird that eating a half dozen Facturas cada dia no es un problema para mi (any longer)… Love it. I never really fit in in Buenos Aires but it was a rad city. I’d like something maybe double the size of Mendoza but along the coast. I haven’t found it.

    af

Leave a Reply

