This Hopeless Romantic Has Lost All Control

Yes.  This is really happening.  This is your Thursday night sappy love song playlist.

I’m glad I got to know you: Herp Albert.  This Guys In Love With You

How the thought of you does things to me: Nat King Cole. Unforgettable

Feel the glow of your unspoken love: Johnny Mathis.  Wonderful Wonderful

As I love you so, that’s the reason I just let you go: Jimmy Buffet. Come Monday

Treasure these few words til we’re together: Beatles. P.S. I Love You

Is this my beginning, or is this the end: The Three Degrees. When Will I See You Again

Godspeed your love to me: Righteous Brothers. Unchained Melody

About MyBeautifulAir

Wherever I go, there I am.
This entry was posted in 5 Favorites, La Musica and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This Hopeless Romantic Has Lost All Control

  1. barbazjh says:

    Thanks for this, you reminded how much I still enjoy the Motown era. The Temptations, The 4 Tops, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Gladys Knight and the Pips…. Very romantic

  2. Cristina says:

    Its 6 a.m. and I’m cooking eggs and dancing in the kitchen to my fave H.A.!
    Thanks for the great tunes!

Leave a Reply

